NSA YouTube round reimbursements were awarded to Cardarious Bonner, Samantha Evans and Ruben Ortega.  Good luck to all who are competing in the YouTube round!

The 2018 Aspiring Artist Grants were given to Sarah Neely and Evany Jackson who will attend the Sankt Goar International Music Festival and Opera’s Auditions Academy (SGIFMA) In Sankt Goar Germany and Opera Works Emerging Artist Program.